GRÜNE Bezirksvertretungen

Alt-Oberhausen

Kontakt:

Marga Dresen: marga.dresen(at)gruene-oberhausen.de

Tim Heinzen, Stv. Bezirksbürgermeister: tim.heinzen(at)gruene-oberhausen.de

Stefanie Schadt, Sprecherin: stefanie.schadt(at)gruene-oberhausen.de

Osterfeld

Kontakt:

Andreas Gadde: andreas.gadde(at)gruene-oberhausen.de

Ralf Langnese, Sprecher: ralf.langnese(at)gruene-oberhausen.de

Sterkrade

Kontakt:

Birgit Axt: birgit.axt(at)gruene-oberhausen.de

Norbert Axt: norbert.axt(at)gruene-oberhausen.de

Sebastian Girrullis, Stv. Bürgermeister: sebastian.girrullis(at)gruene-oberhausen.de